Week of May 21, 2018

Golfing at Bethpage
Thursday, May 24
Memorial Day Weekend on Montauk Green
Friday, May 25
Bethpage Air Show at Jones Beach
Saturday, May 26
Dan’s Rose Soiree
Sunday, May 27

Week of May 28, 2018

Van Wyck-Lefferts Tide Mill Tour
Tuesday, May 29
Brookhaven Fair at Bald Hill
Friday, June 1
Lewin Farms Pick Your Own
Saturday, June 2
Long Island Orchid Festival
Sunday, June 3

Week of June 4, 2018

Belmont Stakes Racing Festival
Thursday, June 7
Tour of Mill Neck Manor
Sunday, June 10

Week of June 11, 2018

Mattituck Lions Club Strawberry Festival
Thursday, June 14

Week of June 25, 2018

Pirate Snorkel Adventure at Long Island Aquarium
Sunday, July 1