Week of February 19, 2018

Global Explorations at Hofstra University Museum
Thursday, February 22
Winterfest Kick Off Party
Friday, February 23
Nick DiPaolo at Governor's
Saturday, February 24
Whiskey Weekend at Long Ireland
Sunday, February 25

Week of February 26, 2018

Once Musical
Thursday, March 1
80s Tribute with New Life Crisis
Friday, March 2
Family Winter Festival
Saturday, March 3
Malbec Vertical Tasting
Sunday, March 4

Week of March 5, 2018

Acoustic Soul
Saturday, March 10
Winterfest Experience Brewery Tour
Saturday, March 10

Week of March 12, 2018

The Marshall Tucker Band
Sunday, March 18

Week of March 19, 2018

Marvel Universe LIVE!
Thursday, March 22
VIP Blending Session
Saturday, March 24